

JAIDEV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S J D COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT KATOL ROAD, NAGPUR Department of CSE-IT "A Place to Learn; A Chance to Grow" Session 2019-20

Schologamma Forum Committee List

Sr. No.	Designation	Student Name
1.	President	Birpalsingh Kapoor
2.	Vice – President	Anant Sinha
3.	Secretary	Komal Hedau
4.	Joint-Secretary	Sagar Kadwe
5.	Treasurer -I	Tejas Jaiswal
6.	Treasurer -II	Pratiksha Singh
7.	Technical Head -I	Vaibhav Pandey
8.	Technical Head -II	Pankaj Koche
9.	Non-Technical Head	Kamanshu Patil
10.	Non-Technical Co-Head	Kruti Sontakke
11.	Publicity Head	Vishal Dixit
12.	Publicity Co-Head	Asmita Das
13.	Creativity Head	Bhagyashri Anjankar
14.	Creativity Co-Head	Divya Pathak
15.	Spokeperson	Ayushi Agase
16.	Event Head	Easter Jaiswal
17.	Event Co-Head -II	Gaurav Kshirsagar
18.	Event Co-Head -I	Vaibhavi Kengale
19.	Photographer	Jay Patel
20.	Sports -I	Prajwal Chauvhan
21.	Sports -II	Mithun Chide
22.	Member	Kundankumar Rangdhale
23.	Member	Nachiket Gondane
24.	Member	Abhishek Bansod
25.	Member	Vaishnavi Bhad
26.	Member	Ameer Meshram
27.	Member	Kalyani Vaidya
28.	Member	Mahima Tiwari
29.	Member	Minakshi Gahalyan
30.	Member	Harsh Shambhuwani

Prof. Sonali Zunke (Schologamma I/C)

Prof. Madhuri Pal (HOD CSE/IT)



JAIDEV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S JD COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT KATOLROAD, NAGPUR Website: <u>www.jdcoem.ac.in</u> E-mail: <u>info@jdcoem.ac.in</u> An Autonomous Institute, with NAAC "A" Grade



Affiliated to DBATU, RTMNU & MSBTE Mumbai **Department of Civil Engineering** "Building Better Development" Session 2019-20 VISION

To be a well-known center for shaping ÷ professional leaders of Global Standards in Civil Engineering

** Provide quality education and excellent learning Environment for overall development of students. Making Sustainable efforts for integrating academics with Industry.

MISSION

List of Members of ACES Forum 2019-20

4

Sr. No.	Post	Name	Year	Contact No.
1.	President	MANSI SACHINDRA BAWARIA	Final	8857987271
2.	Vice-President	ANITA ISHWARI CHAURAGADE	3rd	9579158893
3.	Secretary	ANMOL SANJAY JAISWAL	Final	9823182548
4.	Joint Secretary	APURWA YASHWANT BAMBOLE	3rd	73787 47183
		ARJUN SURESH ATRAM	3rd	93223 26087
5.	Student Representative	AYUSH ABHAY KHOBRAGADE	2nd	7350966862
5.	Student Representative	BHUSHAN DILIP RATHOD	4th	77095 37399
1.1		CHHAYA MOHAN GAHANE	1	
6.	Treasurer	DHIRAJ RAJENDRA SHENDE	3rd	8806476770
1		HITESH GOVINDRAO BORKAR	3rd	72189 85779
7.	Joint Treasurer	JITENDRA SURAJLAL		
		MARASKOLHE		
	and the set of the set of the	JYOTI VITHAL PAUNIKAR	3rd	78430 19028
8.	Spokesperson	KAJAL NATTHUJI CHAHANDE	3.5	1933 - C
	and the second second	KANAD MAHENDRA MESHRAM	2nd	91587 42807
9.	Documentation Head	KARAN SHIVANAND PATIL	3rd	
10.	Documentation Co-head	KHOMESH DIGAMBAR PATHRABE	2nd	8275463027
11.	Hospitality Head	MANISHA RAJESHWAR DUBEY	4th	70571 58949
12.	Hospitality Co-head	MANSI SACHINDRA BAWARIA	3rd	95886 21459
13.	Joint Event Coordinator	MAYUR VINAYAK UPASE	3rd	98816 32440
14.	Creative Head	NARESH KISHOR VASYANI	3rd	7448070344
15.	Creative Co-head	NEHAL BABURAO UMARE	2nd	9881401957
16.	Technical Head	NIKITA YOGRAJ KATBARYE	3rd	91462 55716
17.	Technical Co-head	NIRAJ ARVIND BARAMWAR	2nd	74480 11510
18.	Sports Head	PAWAN DATTARAO RANBAWALE	3rd	77098 82265
19.	Sports Co-head	PAYAL KIRAN SAMRIT	2nd	8080158639
20.	Publicity Head	PIYUSH SANJAYRAO PARATE	3rd	89567 19982
21.	Publicity Co-head	PRAGATI MANOHAR VIDHATE	3rd	84592 68796

22.	Discipline Head	PRAJWAL HIRALAL SAYRE	3rd	7020101316
23.	Discipline Co-head	PRASHIK SUNIL DOGARE	2nd	79726 49267
24.		PRAVIN ASHOK DALAL	3rd	93730 88135
25.	Discipline Committee	PRAVIN TEJRAM JAMBHULKAR	3rd	
26.	Member	RACHANA PRABHUDAS LOKHANDE	3rd	76208 60973
27.	Discipline Committee Member	RAJAT MANASRAM MESHRAM	2nd	9022581973
28.	Documentation Committee Member	RAKESH GANESH THALAL	2 nd	8767604378
29.		RAMAKANT ASHOK DADHEY	2nd	9322076471
30.	Creative Committee Member	RASHMI DILIP THAKUR	2nd	83296 82468
31.		RASIKA CHANDRABHANAJI ZADE		
32.	Publicity Committee	RAVIKUMAR DURGAPRASAD YADAV	3rd	
33.	Member	RISHABH JANARDAN MOHAD	3rd	99233 02913
34.	Technical Committee	RUPAL HEMRAJ JANBANDHU	3rd	90219 57442
35.	Member	RUPAM SHATRUGHAN BAWNE	3rd	93565 20485

Forum In-charge

1. A. A.

1.3

R HoD, Civil Department

		Session 2019-20		
Sr. No.	Post	Name of the Student	Contact Details	Year
1	President	HARSH AGRAWAL		IV
2	Vice-President	AMIT GHODESHWAR		III
3	Secretary	ASIF MANSURI		IV
4	Joint Secretary	CHAITANAYA GHUSE		III
5	Treasurer	SARANG WARAMBHE		IV
6	Event Organizer	1- AKASH GONDANE		IV
				IV
7	Technical Committee	SAURABH JADHAV		IV
8	Advertising HEAD ADVERTIZING	UTKARSH RANGARKAR CHANDRAKANT WANVE		IV
	CO HEAD			
	_	PANKAJ INGLE		IV
9	Event Coordinator	NIKITA RAMTEKE		IV
				III
		NISHANT SAKHARE		
10	Hospitality Head	PINKAL BELKHEDE		IV
		PIYUSH MEHAR (Co-Head)		III
		USHA BHARADKAR(Co-Head)		
11	Artistic Activity	PIYUSH MILMILE		IV
				III
		SAKET AGRAWAL		IV
12	Discipline Head	SHRADDHA HARINKHEDE		III

		PAWAN CHOURE(Co-Head)		
	Sports	1-SHUBHAM NANDANE		IV
13	Committee	2-POORNIMA PANCHESHWAR		IV
		3-Rahul Raut (Co-Head)		III
14	Spokespersons	Manish yadav		IV
Sr. No.	Post	Name of the Student	Contact Details	Year
15	NSS	SURAJ SINGH		IV
16	Forum Advisor	1- SAURABH HARDE 2- ABHISHEK KAGDELWAR 3- SAR THAWARE		IV IV IV
17	Sponsorship Head	ASIF ANSARI ANWAR SHAIKH SAHIL SULKHE (Co-Head)		IV
18	Forum Web Page Head	PALASH CHIMURKAR		IV

2 P Ó

FORUM INCHARGE

ACADEMIC INCHARGE

HEAD OF DEPARTMENT



JAIDEV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S J D COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING & MANAGEMENT, NAGPUR Department of Electronics Engineering / Electronics & Telecommunication Engineering *"Rectifying Ideas, Amplifying Knowledge"* IETE Students Forum (ISF) 2019-20

Date: 05/08/2019

Notice

As per IETE guideline, ISF election & interview were conducted in our college in ETC/EN department on 30th July 2019. The following students have been elected for the post mention.

Sr.	Designation	Name of the Student	Year
No.			
1	President	Bhushan Pawar	4 th
2	Vice President	Nikita Chichghare	3 rd
3	Secretary	Tushar Paunikar	4 th
4	Vice Secretary	Dhanashree Gaure	3 rd
5	Treasurer	Ashray Vaidya	2 nd
6	CO-Treasurer	Swinal Bodele	2 nd
7	Technical Head	Kalyani Tumsare	2 nd
8	Technical Co-Head	Roshan Verma	2 nd
9	Non Technical Head	Shital Thawkar	4 th
10	Co-Non Technical Head	Rutuja Meshram	2 nd
11	Creative Head	Huzaifa Khan	2 nd
12	Co-Creative Head	Snehal Bhowate	3 rd
13	Creativity Team	Pallavi Mohahare Shivani Chawade Pratiksha Ambade Srushti Tayde Harshada Pal	2 nd
14	Publicity Head	Gautami Sahare	3 rd
15	Co-Publicity Head	Namira Khan	2 nd

16	Publicity Team	Rakesh Gudfwar Aparna Bhalwi Hemant Shende	3rd
17	Documentation Head	Sejal Bagde	3 rd
18	Documentation Co-Head	Harish Gopale	2 nd
19	Discipline Head	Sameer Dongre	2 nd
20	Discipline Co-Head	Sneha Kumbhare	2 nd
21	Dicipline Team	Harshada Pal Prachi Koche	2 nd
22	Student Mentor	Ritika Zalke Nikita Soni Sahil Bawankule	2 nd
23	Executive Member	Sachin Patode Yamini Potbhare Sandhya Thakare Manasvi batho Vedant Boratkar	2 nd

Prof. Avinash K. Ikhar

IETE Coordinator / Academic Incharge

5

Dr. Pravin Kshirsagar HOD(ETC)



JAIDEV EDUCATION SOCIETY'S J D COLLEGE OF ENGINEERING AND MANAGEMENT KATOL ROAD, NAGPUR An Autonomous Institute, with NAAC "A" Grade Department Of Electrical Engineering "Igniting minds to illuminate the world" 2019-20



DELTA FORUM 19-20

SR.NO	Designation	Name of Student
1	PRESIDENT	STUTI PATIL
2	VICE PRESIDENT	ANKUSH KOLHE
3	SECRETARY	NIRAJ WANKHEDE
4	JOINT SECRETARY	HIMANI PATLE
6	DOCUMENTATION HEAD	SHARVARI DOKE
8	TECHNICAL HEAD	SANKET SHYAMKUL
10	CULTURAL HEAD	YASHWANT M.BORKAR
12	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	NIKITA GADPAYLE
13	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PALLAVI CHAUBEY
14	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	PAYAL REWATKAR
15	EXECUTIVE MEMBER	MANGESH WANDHARE
16	EVENT HEAD	ANJALEE WASNIK
17	HOSPITALITY HEAD	RUSHIKESH WAGH
18	GOVERNOR	VIKAS RAGHORTE
19	SPOKE PERSON	KRUNAL ZODAPE
20	EMERGENCY HEAD	RUCHI SHIURKAR

Forum In charge