Admission Notification | Webmail | Careers






Home > Department > MBA > Achievements



Recognition as ‘Place for Higher Learning and Research’ by RTMNU from session 2020-21


Faculty awarded Elite-Silver in MHRD Sponsored NPTEL (MOOC) Courses.

Dr. Swarnalata Philip, Dr. Parvin Shaikh and Prof. Aditi Saha

Ph.D Awarded by RTMNU

Dr. Anjali Chandak and Dr. Parvin Shaikh

Top Placements

Gopal Rathod placed in Dmart, Alpesh Kalaskar placed in PinClick


Dr. Ujwala Dange nominated as Member, Board of Studies (Commerce & Management), RTMNU

Four students awarded Ph. D and one submitted thesis under the guidance of Dr. Ujwala Dange

NPTEL (MOOC) Course Toppers

Dr. Swarnalata Philip, Dr. Anjali Chandak and Prof. Sweta Dongre


University Topper

Roshan Kawde ranked 1st in IV Semester, Swapnil Lokhande ranked 4th in IV Semester

Top Placement

Sudarshan Deshmukh bagged the highest placement package of 8.7 LPA in Property Pistol Pvt Ltd.